The 19 August 2022

Local animation, Concert

Chemin Mer et Soleil, 34410 SERIGNAN-PLAGE

from 19h30 to 23h00

Add to my Google Calendar

Every Friday evening, we invite you to a musical evening at the Orpellières
In an exceptional natural setting, come and listen to a jazz concert under the stars

On the program :
Friday, June 10, 2022: The Merry Spankers
Friday June 17, 2022 : Dounia Arssi and Michel Crosio
Friday, June 24, 2022 : Rachel Ratsizafy and Rémi Ploton
Friday, July 01, 2022 : Biddie Briaval and Philippe Cauchi-Pomponi "Swing on Nothing
Friday, July 08, 2022 : Soul & Pepper
Friday, July 15, 2022 : L. A. Opio
Friday, July 22, 2022 : Lolita Fournier and Paul Candelier
Friday, July 29, 2022 : Aline Algudo and Eric Bois
Friday, August 05, 2022 : Maureen Angot Duo
Friday, August 12, 2022: Thelma and Louise
Friday August 19, 2022 : Léna Vassiliu Duo
Friday, August 26, 2022: Yasmine Lagh and Thomas Abecassis
Friday, September 02, 2022: Justine Blue & John Owens
Friday, September 09, 2022 : Carole Gayraud & Jean-Philippe Jalby
Friday, September 16, 2022: Edith Calas and Michael Sourd
Friday September 23, 2022 : Matthieu Boré

To treat your taste buds, we wait for you "Au coin gourmand".

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health.

Activities

Kinds

  • Cultural
  • Nature and relaxation
  • Sport and leisure

Date

19 August
Vendredi Open from 19h30 to 23h
26 August
Vendredi Open from 19h30 to 23h
02 September
Vendredi Open from 19h30 to 23h
09 September
Vendredi Open from 19h30 to 23h
16 September
Vendredi Open from 19h30 to 23h
23 September
Vendredi Open from 19h30 to 23h

Situation

Customer reviews